Thursday, June 4, 2015

Greg Osby & Gary Thomas with Jack DeJohnette's Special Edition - Live in Germany on October 26 1991 (Full Concert)

Filmed in Germany at Leverkusener Jazztage on October 26 1991

Greg Osby alto & soprano saxophone
Gary Thomas tenor saxophone
Michael Cain piano & keyboards
Lonnie Plaxico electric bass
Jack DeJohnette drums

1 Where Or Wayne?
2 Blue
3 Cut to Topos Jazz Club: Myra Melford Trio: Shout (beginning missing)
4 Myra Melford Trio: This That Way
5 Back to DeJohnette: Earthwalk
6 Priestess Of The Mist

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...