Thursday, June 4, 2015

Eddie Harris with John Scofield Live at Madrid Jazz Festival 1994 (Full Concert)

Filmed at Madrid Jazz Festival in 1994

Eddie Harris - Tenor Sax
John Scofield - Guitar
Larry Goldings - Hammond Organ & Piano 
Dennis Irwin - Bass
Bill Stewart - Drums

1 Barcelona
2 The Spirit of Four
3 Unique New York
4 I'll Take Less
5 She's so lucky

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...