Friday, April 10, 2015

Gerry Mulligan & Paul Desmond with Dave Brubeck - Live in Berlin on November 4 1972 (Full Concert)

Paul Desmond - alto-sax
Gerry Mulligan - baritone-sax
Dave Brubeck - piano
Jack Six - bass
Alan Dawson - drums

1. Blues For Newport
2. All The Things You Are
3. For All We Know
4. Line For Lyons
5. Blessed Are The Poor (The Sermon On The Mount)
6. Mexican Jumping Bean
7. Sign Off
8. Someday My Prince Will Come
9. These Foolish Things (That Reminds Me Of You)
10. Take Five
11. Take The "A" Train

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...