Thursday, March 26, 2015

Bunky Green & Rudresh Mahanthappa - Apex Live at Jazz Baltica 2011 (Full Concert)

Bunky Green - alto sax
Rudresh Mahanthappa - alto sax
Matt Mitchell - piano
François Moutin - bass
Damion Reid - drums

1 Welcome
2 Summit
3 Soft
4 Lamenting
5 Eastern Echoes
6 Playing with Stones

This is a playlist of two videos.
Press "fast forward" button in the player to move to next video

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...