Monday, November 2, 2015

Branford Marsalis - Steep - Live in Charlotte on 11/13/1987 (Full Concert)


Filmed on November 13 1987 at the Spirit Square Arts Centre in Charlotte, North Carolina

Branford Marsalis - Tenor and Soprano Saxophone
Kenny Kirkland - Piano
Delbert Felix - Bass
Lewis Nash -  Drums

1 Swingin' at the Haven
2 Broadway Fools
3 Love Stone
4 Crescent City
5 Solstice
6. Dienda
7 Lament
8 Lon Jellis
9 Giant Steps

This is a playlist of two videos
Click "Fast Forward" button to move to next video

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...