Thursday, July 3, 2014

David Sanborn with Joey De Francesco Live in Germany at Jazzwoche Burghausen 2010 (Full Concert)

Comin' Home Baby
Brother Ray
The Peeper
Let The Good Times Roll
Basin Street Blues
Only Everything
Full House
I've Got News for You

David Sanborn - alto sax
Joey DeFrancesco - organ
Gene Lake - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...