Friday, March 21, 2014

David Sanborn with Eric Clapton & Legends Live at Montreux 1997 (Full Concert)

David Sanborn: Saxophone
Eric Clapton: Guitar and Vocals
Marcus Miller: Bass
Joe Sample: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums

1) Full House
2) Groovin'
3) Ruthie
4) Snakes
5) Going Down Slow
6) The Peeper
7) In Case You Hadn't Noticed
8) Third Degree
9) First Song / Tango Blues
10) Put It Where You Want It
11) Shreveport Stomp
12) In A Sentimental Mood / Layla
13) Every Day I Have The Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...