Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Stan Getz with Chet Baker Live in Stockholm 1983 (Full Concert)

Filmed at Sodra Theatern in Stockholm Sweden on Febrauary 18 1983

Stan Getz Tenor Saxophone
Chet Baker Trumpet and Vocals
Jim McNeely Piano
George Mraz Bass
Victor Lewis Drums

1 We'll Be Toghether Again
2 I'll Remmeber April
3 Just Friends
4 My Funny Valentine
5 Sippin' at Bells
6 Blood Count
7 Milestones
8 Airegin
9 Dear Old Stcockhom
10 Line For Lyons

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...