Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Stan Getz "The Final Concert Recording" Live in Munich on July 18 1990 (Full Concert)

Recorded at  Munich Philharmonic Hall on  July 18 1990

Stan Getz, tenor saxophone
Kenny Barron, piano
Alex Blake, bass
Terri Lyne Carrington, drums
Eddie Del Barrio, synthesizer
Frank Zottoli, synthesizer

1. Apasionado
2. I'm Gonna Get You On A Slow Boat To China
3. Soul Eyes
4. Espagnira
5. Coba
6. Seven Steps To Heaven
7. El Cajon
8. Yours And Mine
9. Voyage
10. Lonely Lady
11. Blood Count
12. What Is This Thing Called Love
13. People Time
14. Amorous Cat

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...